Centres SFCE - Contacts utiles

Liste des centres SFCE :

Centres

Assistante sociales

Amiens

Emilie Pruvost

Poillion.Emilie@chu-amiens.fr

03 22 08 83 12

Angers

Marietta BOUVET

mabouvet@chu-chu-angers.fr

02 41 35 49 85

Besançon

Frédérique POYART

fpoyart@chu-besancon.fr

03 81 21 81 12

Bordeaux

Camille SOUBIELLE

Camille.soubielle@chu-bordeaux.fr

05 56 79 59 26

Julie ROCHE (réseau)

Julie.roche@chu-bordeaux.fr

05 56 76 59 26

05 57 82 04 40 (réseau)

Brest

Sonia DE BAKER

sonia.debacker@chu-brest.fr  

02 98 22 38 34

Caen

Nathalie CHAMBRIER

chambrier-n@chu-caen.fr

02 31 06 54 98

Clermont-Ferrand

Charlotte MORTIER

cmortier@chu-clermontferrand.fr

04 73 75 03 00

Poste 61441

Dijon

Chloé ARNOULT

chloe.arnoult@chu-dijon.fr

03 80 29 33 09

Grenoble

Valérie GOITRE

VGoitre@chu-grenoble.fr

04 76 76 79 39

Sec. 04 76 76 69 95

La Réunion

Pauline Gouillard.
pauline.gouillard@chu-reunion.fr  

Melissa LALLEMAND

melissa.lallemand@chu-reunion.fr

02 62 90 61 75

Lille (CHRU)

Virginie THORAVAL

Virginie.thoraval@chru-lille.fr

03 20 44 42 57

Mathilde BACQUART

Mathilde.bacquart@chru-lille.fr

Lille (Centre Oscar Lambret)

Julie Jacquot

j-jacquot@o-lambret.fr

Limoges

Valérie PINOT

05 55 05 60 12

Valerie.Pinot@chu-limoges.fr

Sophie MARTEAU

05 55 05 61 04

Sophie.Marteau@chu-limoges.fr

Lyon

Maryline SEVE

maryline.seve@chu-lyon.fr

04 69 16 65 58

Marseille

Nathalie VIOLINI

Nathalie.VIOLINI@ap-hm.fr

Brigitte ROSSAT

Brigitte.ROSSAT@ap-hm.fr

04 91 38 68 62

Montpellier

Christine Violet

c-violet@chu-montpellier.fr

04 67 33 58 28

Nancy

Aurore LECLERC

a.leclerc@chu-nancy.fr

03 83 15 45 08

Nantes

Anaïs FRAPPIN

anais.frappin@chu-nantes.fr

02 40 08 35 08

Nice

Priscille SCHATZKINE

Schatzkine.p@chu-nice.fr

04 92 03 61 92 ou 61 94

Melle RAFFERMI

04 92 03 61 93

Paris (Hôpital Armand Trousseau)

Laurence stengel

laurence.stengel@aphp.fr

01 44 73 61 89

Paris (Hôpital Robert Debré)

Dominique DANY

arlette.dany@aphp.fr

01 40 03 41 57

Marine Dejeanne

marine.dejeanne@aphp.fr

01 40 03 24 43

Paris (Institut Curie)

Sandra Toscani

sandra.toscani@curie.fr

01 44 32 40 78

Mme Florès

socorro.flores@curie.fr

Poitiers

Maud GIRAUD

maud.giraud@chu-poitiers.fr

Emmanuelle GONNORD

emmanuelle.gonnord@chu-poitiers.fr

Hélène MOINOT

helene.moinot@chu-poitiers.fr

  Isabelle VALON

isabelle.valon@chu-poitiers.fr

05 49 44 44 39

Reims

Cécile LELEU

cecile.leleu@chu-reims.fr

03 26 78 75 06

03 26 78 46 01

Rennes

Evelise Bremont

evelise.bremont@chu-rennes.fr

02 99 26 71 08

 

Chloé Castel

chloe.castel@chu-rennes.fr

02 99 26 71 08

Rouen

Stéphanie STERIN

Stephanie.sterin@chu-rouen.fr

02 32 88 86 96

Saint-Etienne

Odile KARASZEWSKI

odile.karaszewski@chu-st-etienne.fr

04 77 82 80 39

Strasbourg

Simone VOLLE

Simone.volle@chru-strasbourg.fr

03 88 12 80 08

Toulouse

Mélanie LAUTRE

lautre.m@chu-toulouse.fr

05 34 55 87 12

Pauline BOHLAY

bohlay.p@chu-toulouse.fr

05 34 55 85 93

Tours

Laura Moisy

l.moisy@chu-tours.fr

02 34 38 94 48

Astrid Brouard

a.brouard@chu-tours.fr

02 47 47 91 04

Villejuif

Vanessa BOISNOIR

Vanessa.boisnoir@gustaveroussy.fr

01 42 11 63 82

Paris (Hôpital St Louis)

Catherine ADERIC

Catherine.aderic@aphp.fr

0142499642